연세대학교 전기전자공학부
연세대학교 전기전자공학부
페이스북 트위터
성명기 성명기
CEO
여의시스템
Email: smk@innobiz.or.kr

Alex KOT Chi Chung Alex KOT Chi Chung
Professor
Nanyang Tech Univ, Singapore
Email: EACKOT@ntu.edu.sg

Chunlei Liu Chunlei Liu
Assitant Professor
Duke Univ, USA
Email: chunlei.liu@duke.edu

Gengsheng L. Zeng Gengsheng L. Zeng
Professor
Univ of Utah, USA
Email: larry@ucair.med.utah.edu

Hai Jin Hai Jin
Professor & Dean
Huazhong Univ of Sci & Tech, China
Email: jinhust@gmail.com , hjin@hust.edu.cn

Henri Chevrel Henri Chevrel
VP
Air Liquide Group R&D
Email: henri.chevrel@airliquide.com

Hiroyuki Arai Hiroyuki Arai
Professor
Yokohama Natl Univ, Japan
Email: arai@ynu.ac.jp

Huang, Kaibin Huang, Kaibin
Professor
The University of Hong Kong
Phone: 02-2123-2864
Email: huangkb@yonsei.ac.kr

Jie Zhou Jie Zhou
Professor
Tsinghua Univ, China
Email: jzhou@tsinghua.edu

King N. Ngan King N. Ngan
Professor
Chinese Univ of HK, Hong Kong
Phone: 02-+852 2609 8255

Kofi A.A. Makinwa Kofi A.A. Makinwa
Professor
Delft Univ of Tech, Netherlands
Email: k.a.a.makinwa@tudelft.nl

Lee Kwang Yun Lee Kwang Yun
Professor & Chair
Baylor Univ, USA
Email: Kwang_Y_Lee@baylor.edu

Marios Kountouris Marios Kountouris
Assistant Professor
Supelec, France

Minh N. Do Minh N. Do
Associate Professor
UIUC, USA
Email: minhdo@illinois.edu

Rakesh Kumar Rakesh Kumar
CEO
Technology Connexions
Phone: 02-+1 858-945-3758

Raymond Christopher Garcia Raymond Christopher Garcia
CEO
Pluraldom Systems, LLC
Email: raymondgarcia@ieee.org

Tho Le-Ngoc Tho Le-Ngoc
Professor
McGill Univ, Canada
Phone: 02-+514 398 7110

Zhengguo Li Zhengguo Li
Sr. Scientist
Inst for Infocomm Res, Singapore
Email: ezgli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg ezgli@ntu.edu.sg